1. PIGGYBACKER - Vessel of Lost Souls Trilogy
    Piggybacker is a unique, compelling tale of death, love and deception. It's a story about a young love that was over before it began. Seventeen-year-old Gavin Slater was murdered and Marley can bring him back to life, though she's only given a short window before she loses Gavin forever.
  2. PIGGYBACKER - Book 2
    Coming September 2019
  3. PIGGYBACKER - Book 3
    Coming October 2019
Click here to read some reviews.